top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Expressive Instincts on Etsy!

In between the juggle of so many things going on, I'm excited to announce my new Expressive Instincts Etsy Shop that's been in the works behind the scenes! I decided to take a funny, casual approach to my designs, that are unique to Expressive Instincts. I'm having so much fun combining my knowledge as a graphic designer and illustrator to make clothing, mugs, and other items that are practical and light-hearted. I think we creative people are always looking for new ways to stretch our talents and use our skills, so it's worth exploring new territory, even if it means breaking into a more technical realm that I'm not to familiar with or staying up late to find the extra time to work. I love learning, and teaching myself new tricks keeps me inspired. The style of the artwork is fun and casual. I wanted to break away from being so serious or only doing one type of art because I felt like only drawing pet portraits was limiting for this brand. Of course, I still love drawing pets, and I'm open for commissions! So if you need a good, meaningful gift to give for Christmas, then I'd be happy to help,

While I only have a few products up right now, there will be more coming your way for humans and pets ; ) So sign up for my newsletter to stay updated!


bottom of page